André Bratten

Picture Music

  • Sale
  • Regular price £19.99
  • Available to buy

More Info

After producing Bendik Giske’s wonderful Cracks from last year, André Bratten returns with his own music, and the first volume of his Picture Music series, his most accessible and melodic music to date. The title is taken from a compilation on legendary German label.

Sky Records from 1977, and in many ways it is also musically related to the sounds of Sky Records and Klaus Schulze's Innovative Communication label, in other words beautiful and meditative synth excursions.


1. Intro
2. Ballroom
3. Swim
5. OR5E
6. Muerte Al Réves
7. Morning

Side B:
1. 22.02.1958
2. Picture Music
3. Fold
4. Unfold
5. Jade
6. Evening