Various Artists

Philadelphia International Classics - The Tom Moulton Remixes: Part 3

  • Sale
  • Regular price £19.99
  • Available to buy

More Info
3rd and final doublepack in this series, collecting the classic Tom Moulton remixes on Philadelphia International.

Superb, lengthy disco jams for your dancing pleasure.
A1. The O'Jays - This Time Baby (A Tom Moulton Mix)
B1. The Futures - Party Time Man (A Tom Moulton Mix)
C1. Jean Carn - My Love Don't Come Easy (A Tom Moulton Mix)
D1. The Jones Girls - Nights Over Egypt (A Tom Moulton Mix)