Com Truise

Persuasion System

  • Sale
  • Regular price £10.99
  • Unavailable Unavailable Available to buy

Product Info

Limited LP : Limited edition indies-only sky blue vinyl

More Info
4th album from Com Truise AKA New York-born Seth Haley following 2017's "Iteration".
For this release Haley switched digital audio workstations, rebuilt his palette of sounds, and tasked himself with simply trying it out.
New sounds....but still the classic Com Truise flavour.
01. Worldline
02. Persuasion System
03. Gaussian
04. Ultrafiche of You
05. Kontex
06. Existence Schematic
07. Laconism
08. Privilege Escalation
09. Departure