The William Loveday Intention

People Think They Know Me But They Don't Know Me

  • Sale
  • Regular price £13.99
  • Available to buy

More Info

The first release in a series of FOUR brand new studio albums by The William Loveday Intention! Get set for a busy winter – there are plans to release four albums by The William Loveday Intention. They will be staggered, one a month over the coming Winter. The first is set for release in October and is titled People Think They Know Me But They Don’t Know Me. The remaining three albums are all recorded and sound excellent. More info to follow on those when we see fit. For the uninitiated, The William Loveday Intention is the latest band put together by Billy Childish. The four album project includes guest appearances by James Taylor (The Prisoners, JTQ) and Dave Tattersall (The Wave Pictures) amongst others.


1 – Again and Again
2- I Wasn't Made For This World
3 – People Think they Know Me (But They Don't Know Me)
4 – This Wondrous day
5 – The Desert's Flame
6 – A-Z of Your heart
7 – The Bitter Cup
8 – My Love For You
9 – Sonora's Death Row
10 – I'm Hurting
11 – You're The One I Idolise
12 – My Father Was A Railroad Man
13 – Again and Again (Reprise)