Peaceful Times

  • Sale
  • £8.99
  • Regular price £17.99
  • Unavailable Unavailable

More Info
Dunfermline's finest rock band (Nazareth fans may argue) return with their first acoustic album, MTV Unplugged-style.

The follow-up to their first album of original material since 1981, 2018's "Burning Cities".

1 Into The Valley (Acoustic version)
2 A World On Fire (Acoustic version)
3 Kings of the New World Order (Acoustic version)
4 The Saints Are Coming (Acoustic version)
5 Animation (Acoustic version)
6. Hurry On Boys (Acoustic version)
7. Blood and Soil (Acoustic version)
8. Fields (Acoustic version)
9. Kreuzberg ’79 (Acoustic version)
10 Desert Dust (Acoustic version)