Simon Bonney

Past, Present, Future

  • Sale
  • Regular price £19.99
  • Available to buy Available to buy

Product Info

Limited LP : Limited edition gold coloured vinyl

More Info
"Past, Present, Future" features songs from the former Crime And The City Solution frontman's only two solo albums, "Forever" (1992) and "Everyman" (1994), as well as six unreleased tracks, including his cover of Scott Walker’s "Duchess".
1. Ravenswood
2. Don't Walk Away From Love
3. There Can Only Be One
4. Where Trouble Is Easier To Find
5. A Sweet Kind Of Pain
6. Everyman
7. Duchess
8. The Great Survivor
9. Forever
10. Annabelle Lee
11. Eyes Of Blue
12. Can't Believe Anymore