Natalie Greffel

Para Todos

  • Sale
  • Regular price £19.99
  • Available to buy Available to buy

More Info

Debut album by prize-winning recording artist, composer & arranger NATALIE GREFFEL out of Berlin.

Natalie was born in post-colonial Mozambique and raised in Denmark from infancy. After moving to Berlin in 2010 to attend a music conservatory, and while engaged in various projects – RADIO CITIZEN, KARL HECTOR & THE MALCOUNS, ONOM AGEMO & THE DISCO JUMPERS - that exercised her stylistic flexibility. She was introduced to the pianist of Brazilian star Ed Motta; he encouraged her to record a demo. Inspired anew by the harmonic structures of Antonio Carlos Jobim, Hermeto Pascoal, Noel Rosa, Nelson Cavaquinho, Milton Nascimento, Elza Soares, Elis Regina, Gilberto Gil and Chico Buarque - architects of Brazilian music - Natalie began to interpret these blueprints in her own unique lexicon.


1. Não Sabia Nem Começar
2. Toquei
3. Blame
4. Canto Pra Você
5. Ficaria Mais Feliz
6. Para Todos (Stuttgart)
7. A Ostra e o Vento
A1. Não Sabia Nem Começar
A2. Toquei
A3. Blame
A4. Canto Pra Você
B1. Ficaria Mais Feliz
B2. Para Todos (Stuttgart)
B3. A Ostra e o Vento