Reinventing The Steel

  • Sale
  • Regular price £5.99
  • In Stock

More Info

Brand new item available to buy online now, in store or click and collect.


Hellbound 2:40
Goddamn Electric 4:56
Yesterday Don't Mean Sh** 4:19
You've Got To Belong To It 4:12
Revolution Is My Name 5:15
Death Rattle 3:17
We'll Grind That Axe For A Long Time 3:44
Uplift 3:45
It Makes Them Disappear 6:21
I'll Cast A Shadow 5:23