• Sale
  • Regular price £19.99
  • Available to buy

Product Info

Limited LP : 180g White Vinyl

More Info

Ocean Colour Scene came to be one of the biggest bands in the mid-90’s UK indie/rock scene with the release of their second album that went multi-platinum accumulating a large and loyal following.

‘Painting’ is the band’s 2013 album and is release on vinyl for the very first time

14 tracks pressed on 180g White vinyl with original artwork and printed inner sleeve. Singles include ‘Doodle Book’ and ‘Painting’.


Side A
1. We Don’t Look In The Mirror
2. Painting
3. Goodbye Old Town
4. Doodle Book
5. If God Made Everyone
6. Weekend
7. Professor Perplexity

Side B
1. George’s Tower
2. I Don’t Want To Leave England
3. The Winning Side
4. Mistaken Identity
5. The Union
6. The New Torch Song
7. Here Comes The Dawning Day