Fernando Perdomo

Out To Sea 4

  • Sale
  • Regular price £12.99
  • Available to buy

More Info

• Out To Sea 4’ continues on from Fernando Perdomo’s Out to Sea Trilogy of instrumental guitar albums that bring back the sound and vibe of ‘70s Prog.

• Again, Perdomo plays all the instruments and Paul Whitehead provides the cover painting. Providing brand new and exquisite artwork.

• ‘Out to Sea 4’ will benefit from extensive Press and Radio Promotion.

Of the album Perdomo says “I feel like this album is a culmination of what I accomplished with the first three albums. ‘Out to Sea 4’ is the most intense album I
have made so far”.

Fernando Jose Perdomo is an American musician best known for his work as a producer and session bassist and guitarist. A former member of Dreaming In Stereo, he has released music in his own name and as Raseda, Encino Evil, Stones and Black Galaxy and produced and remixed many artists from Andy Pratt to Todd Rundgren.


1 Out To Sea 4 Theme
2 Bliss Ascending
3 Crestfallen
4 Water Landing
5 Floating On A River Of Pure Love
6 Song Of Joy
7 Sure Is Gold
8 Head Band
9 Fear
10 Dream State
11 Woman
12 Final Voyage