Out In The World

  • Sale
  • Regular price £19.99
  • Unavailable

Product Info

Limited LP : Baby Blue Vinyl.

More Info

Out In The World the fifth album from the project helmed by Tame Impala and Pond multi-instrumentalist Jay Watson, GUM. The title track and first single off the album, Out In The World received critical acclaim from Clash Magazine ["...explores his continuing creativity, a psych-pop wonder built around that baroque-tinged acoustic guitar line"], Life Without Andy ["...pairs euphoric funk with Watson’s spacey vocals"], VENTS Magazine ["glimmers with rich textures"], DIY Mag ["soaring"], and NME. His previous albums The Underdog [2018], Flash In The Pan [2016], Glamorous Damage [2015], and Delorean Highway [2014] have received praise from SPIN, Pitchfork, Under the Radar, Stereogum, Rolling Stone and more. Tame Impala's acclaimed 2020 album Slow Rush charted at #1 in Australia, #3 in the US, #3 in the UK, and the top 10 in seventeen other countries. Released via Spinning Top Records.


1. Weightless In L.A.
2. Alphabet Soup
3. Don't Let It Go Out
4. Airwalkin'
5. Out In The World
6. Down The Dream
7. The Thrill Of Doing It Right
8. Low To Low
9. You Make Your Own Luck
10. Many Tears To Cry