• Sale
  • Regular price £9.99
  • Unavailable Unavailable Available to buy

Product Info

Limited LP : Limited edition neon orange vinyl. Released 10th April 2020

More Info

The debut album from new Sub Pop signing Orville Peck combines the style, influence and themes of classic outlaw country music with the languid ambience of shoegaze and dreampop. Don't worry, track 2 isn't a Scorpions cover version.

Dead Of Night
Winds Of Change
Turn To Hate
Buffalo Run
Queen Of The Rodeo
Kansas (Remembers Me Now)
Old River
Big Sky
Roses Are Falling
Take You Back (The Iron Hoof Cattle Call)
Hope To Die
Nothing Fades Like The Light