• Sale
  • Regular price £11.99
  • Unavailable Available to buy

Product Info

Limited 2LP : Clear Vinyl

More Info

Dimension has revealed the title of his debut album, ‘Organ’, alongside the artwork and full album tracklist. To be released on the 5th of March, 2021, ‘Organ’ features 17 tracks; alongside 11 unreleased new songs, the album includes Dimension’s latest single ‘Remedy’ (feat. TS Graye), plus his recent singles ‘Saviour’ (feat. Sharlene Hector), and ​‘Hatred’ (feat E11E), and the UK chart hit collaboration with Sub Focus, ‘Desire’. Elsewhere, ‘Organ’ features Liam Bailey, MC GQ, Arctic Lake, Cameron Hayes, Billy Lockett (Culture Shock, ‘Love To Give’), Poppy Baskcomb, and Clementine Douglas.


1. Saviour (feat. Sharlene Hector)
2. Alive (feat. Poppy Baskcomb)
3. Danger (feat. MC GQ)
4. Devotion (feat. Cameron Hayes)
5. Psycho
6. Remedy (feat. TS Graye)
7. UK Border Patrol
8. Organ
9. Altar
10. Love To Give (feat. Billy Lockett)
11. Domino
12. Offender
13. Lord's Prayer (feat. Liam Bailey)
14. Plus Minus (feat. Arctic Lake)
15. Hatred (feat. E11E)
16. Desire
17. Sensory Division (feat. Clementine Douglas)