Delta Heavy

Only In Dreams

  • Sale
  • Regular price £28.99
  • Available to buy Available to buy

Sound Wave

Second album from the London duo mixing drum ‘n’ bass, trap, future bass and dubstep.
Includes collaborations with Zeds Dead, Everyone You Know, Muzzy, Modestep, KUURO and vocalists Jem Cooke, Starling and Rae Hall.


1. In Dreams (Intro)
2. Anarchy (with Everyone You Know)
3. Lift You Up (with zeds Dead)
4. Here With Me (feat. Modestep)
5. Exodus
6. Revenge (with Muzzy)
7. A.I.
8. Collide (feat. Rae Hall)
9. Replicant (with KUURO)
10. Show Me the Light (feat. Starling)
11. Take Me Home (feat. Jem Cooke)