• Sale
  • Regular price £24.99
  • In Stock

Product Info

Limited LP : Purple Vinyl 

More Info

Prince followed 'The Rainbow Children' with this stunning record in May 2002. Featuring almost nothing but Prince’s acoustic piano and vocals (save for occasional rhythm from drummer John Blackwell and the ambient cooing of Divinity & Majesty, Prince’s pet doves!), this intimate album offers favorites like “U’re Gonna C Me” and a cover of “A Case Of U,” written by one of Prince’s idols Joni Mitchell. The original album never had a full physical release as the CD was an exclusive to Prince’s NPG Music Club members.

1. One Nite Alone...
2. U're Gonna C Me
3. Here On Earth
4. A Case Of U
5. Have A Heart
6. Objects In The Mirror
7. Avalanche
8. Pearls B4 The Swine
9. Young And Beautiful
10. Arboretum