Offering B Side & Remixes

  • Sale
  • Regular price £17.99
  • Available to buy

Product Info

Limited 12" : Limited edition of 750 copies on white and clear swirled vinyl

More Info
A companion 12" to 2017's Cults album "Offering" collecting 3 new b-sides and 3 remixes: from Mike Simonetti, Etienne De Crecy and John Fryer.
1. Not Impossible
2. Hope You Found What You’ve Been Missing
3. An Echo
4. Offering (Mike Simonetti Remix)
5. I Took Your Picture (Etienne de Crecy Remix)
6. Recovery (John Fryer Remix)