Lost Society

No Absolution

  • Sale
  • Regular price £19.99
  • Unavailable Unavailable

More Info

Creating 'No Absolution', Finnish four-piece Lost Society spent two-and-a-half-years finding their ultimate metal manifest, combining all the grit that has made them respected in the heavy community and padding in years of experience touring with the likes of Exodus and playing some of Europe's biggest stages including Download Festival 2019.

The band worked with fellow Finnish musician Joonas Parkkonen to co-write and produce several tracks on the new record while mastering was done by Svante Forsback (Rammstein, Volbeat, Ville Valo).

No Absolution
Mark Upon Your Skin
My Prophecy
Deliver Me
Into Eternity feat Apocalyptica
Artificial / Nonbeliever
Blood On Your Hands
Pray For Death
Outbreak (No Rest For The Sickest)