Rico Nasty

Nightmare Vacation

  • Released: 27/08/2021
  • Label: Atlantic
  • Genre: Rap

  • Sale
  • Regular price £19.99
  • Available to buy

More Info

NIGHTMARE VACATION vinyl will be released on 27th August via Atlantic Records/Sugar Trap. The genre-defying album features 16 captivating tracks, each showcasing Rico’s out-of-this-world energy and rockstar delivery, complimented by production from the likes of CashMoneyAP, Buddah Bless, Dylan Brady (100 Gecs) and more.

“I feel like this album proved to me that no matter what I’m going through, I can still make powerful music. All of these songs that I ever made were always about power, always about making you feel powerful. Sometimes you give so much power you feel powerless…I just tried to put all the emotions, and the happiness, and the crazy feelings y’all make me feel in this music and give it right back to you to consume and get your power up. So this is a soundtrack to getting back on your shit!” – Rico Nasty

  1. Candy
  2. Don’t Like Me (feat. Don Toliver & Gucci Mane)
  3. Check Me Out
  5. STFU
  6. Back & Forth (feat. Amine)
  7. Girl Scouts
  8. Let It Out
  9. Loser (feat. Trippie Redd)
  10. No Debate
  11. Pussy Poppin
  12. OHFR?
  13. 10Fo
  14. Own It
  15. Smack A Bitch (feat. ppcocaine, Sukihana & Rubi Rose) [Remix]
  16. Smack A Bitch (Bonus)