The Velveteers

Nightmare Daydream

  • Sale
  • Regular price £26.99
  • Unavailable Unavailable

More Info
Nightmare Daydream, the debut album from the formidable rock trio, The Velveteers, is the culmination of the raw power and electric voice of singer/guitarist Demi Demitro with the primal rhythm of her two drummers, Baby Pottersmith and Jonny Fig. Fused with the studio prowess of GRAMMY® Award winning producer, Dan Auerbach, the album is a crushing combination of 70s style psychedelia and the hard rock of the California desert. Nightmare Daydream finds the listener transported into another world - one that's equal parts beautiful and surreal. This kaleidoscopic fantasy, fresh from the Easy Eye Sound studio in Nashville, TN, is set to release October 8, 2021.

01. Dark Horse (3:15)
02. Motel #27 (2:49)
03. Father Of Lies (4:15)
04. Bless Your Little Heart (3:13)
05. Charmer and The Snake (2:49)
06. Brightest Light (3:07)
07. What A Smile Can Hide (3:28)
08. Choking (2:07)
09. Nightmare Daydream (2:59)
10. Beauty Queens (3:20)
11. Devil's Radio (2:54)
12. Limboland (3:44)