New Cold Dream

  • Sale
  • Regular price £19.99
  • Available to buy

More Info
New Cold Dream is an amalgamation of dark electro, synth pop, and industrial dance music. “Lie Awake,” an irresistibly classic dark-electro song underpinned by an infectious rhythm, embodies this balance perfectly. Past influences abound - from John Maus to Bauhaus, from Suicide to Depeche Mode - but this record lives distinctly in the present.
1. Lie Awake
2. At Your Door
3. Silent & Alone
4. Alive Inside
5. New Cold Dream Pt. III
6. Misuse (Intro)
7. Misuse (Album Version)
8. Slow Decline
9. New Cold Dream Pt. II
10. Left Behind