Nada Surf

Never Not Together

  • Sale
  • Regular price £19.99
  • In Stock Available to buy Available to buy

Product Info

Limited 2LP : Limited edition indies-only pink vinyl

More Info

With their ninth studio album, Nada Surf—Matthew Caws, Daniel Lorca, Ira Elliot, and their longtime friend and collaborator Louie Lino—continue pursuing their humanistic vision of the world through hooky, catchy rock songs with sharply drawn, yet tenderly felt lyrics. Never Not Together, is a wide-ranging collection of songs that revel in the group's ability to evoke and reflect grand and intricately wrought emotions, whether through sweeping guitar solos or hushed-whisper vocals.


A1. So Much Love
A2. Come Get Me
A3. Live Learn and Forget
A4. Just Wait
A5. Something I Should Do Side
B1. Looking for You
B2. Crowded Star
B3. Mathilda
B4. Ride in the Unknown