Heaven 17

Naked As Advertised

  • Sale
  • Regular price £19.99
  • Available to buy

Product Info

Limited LP : Clear Vinyl

More Info

Following the release of “Before After”, Heaven 17 returned to the studio in 2008.

“Naked As Advertised – Versions 08” featured new interpretations of Human League and Heaven 17 classics like “Empire State Human”, “Penthouse And Pavement”, and “We Live So Fast”, alongside a cover version of The Associates’ “Party Fears Two”.

The record is pressed on 140 gram clear vinyl.


Side One
1. Being Boiled
2. Geisha Boys And Temple Girls
3. Temptation [featuring Billie Godfrey]
4. Penthouse And Pavement
5. Party Fears Two

Side Two
1. Don't Fall
2. (We Don't Need This) Fascist Groove Thang
3. We Live So Fast
4. Empire State Human