My Echo, My Shadow, My Covers And Me

  • Sale
  • Regular price £12.99
  • Available to buy

More Info

'My Echo, My Shadow, My Covers and Me' is a fiercely collaborative and celebratory project. An eclectic collection of masterfully crafted and carefully curated covers, each track features at least one acclaimed musical artist. It includes epic re-imaginings of classics such as 'Wind Of Change' by Scorpions, 'Take A Chance On Me' by Abba and 'Beds Are Burning' by Midnight Oil. It features collaborations with artists like Portugal the Man, Brandon Boyd of Incubus, Jewel, Beck, Taylor Hanson and more.


1. Beds Are Burning (feat. Tim McIlrath of Rise Against)
2. Eye In The Sky (feat. Beck)
3. Take A Chance On Me (feat. Jewel)
4. Maniac (feat. Conor Mason of Nothing But Thieves)
5. Just A Friend (feat. Hyro The Hero)
6. Material Girl (feat. Taylor Hanson)
7. Wind Of Change (feat. Portugal. The Man & Brandon Boyd)
8. Waiting Room (feat. Grouplove)
9. Drive
10. Flagpole Sitta (feat. Elohim)
11. Alone Again (Naturally) (feat. Midland)