Luke Abbott

Music From The Edge Of An Island

  • Sale
  • Regular price £17.99
  • Unavailable

More Info
UK electronic producer and Szun Waves member Luke celebrates Piano Day 2019 (an international platform for piano-based recordings created by Nils Frahm) with this 10 track album. Diverting from his typically experimental electronic style and instead lead by piano motifs. Every record will contain a ‘How To Take Care of Your Piano Guide’ which has been specially commissioned for the release.
1. Sea
2. Island
3. Tree
4. The Archway
5. Waiting
6. Seed Change
7. Moments
8. Adjustment
9. On Rope
10. A Different Tree