• Sale
  • Regular price £24.99
  • Unavailable Unavailable

Product Info

Nineteenth studio album by the legendary hard rock band. Originally released in 2008, 'Motörizer' was produced, mixed and engineered by Cameron Webb in California.


1 Runaround Man
2 Teach You How to Sing the Blues
3 When the Eagle Screams
4 Rock Out
5 One Short Life
6 Buried Alive
7 English Rose
8 Back on the Chain
9 Heroes
10 Time Is Right
11 The Thousand Names of God