• Sale
  • Regular price £24.99
  • Available to buy

More Info

Charlotte Dos Santos announces debut album Morfo with lead single 'Hello Hello'. Described as 'as assured as Solange' by The Guardian, Charlotte Dos Santos is a formidable multi-faceted producer, single and composer who has worked with the likes of Blood Orange and Gotts St Park and makes music free of any confines


A Side
1. Hello Hello
2. The Player and The Fool
3. Patience
4. Away From You
5. Cupid’s Bow
6. Interlude
7. Angel in Disguise

B Side
1. Filha Do Sol
2. Ghost In The Shell
3. Bye
4. Crooked House
5. Just Sayin
6. Aria 4 Arien