Various Artists

Moodswings 3

  • Sale
  • Regular price £22.99
  • Unavailable

More Info

Spearhead Records Moodswings series returns for a third instalment.

Featuring 7 brand new exclusives and 5 of the ‘best of’ 2020 that haven’t previously had a vinyl release, Moodswings 3 showcases the cream of the Spearhead crop.

The best of the bunch include Emba’s debut single with DRS ‘Move Steady’, Villem & McLeod’s Siren feat. Leo Wood and the next level Phaction remix of Technimatic’s Mirror Image.

Unleashing the exclusives, Riya steps up for her debut solo track with the jungle infused ‘Ripples’ & Tempza also makes his solo debut with ‘Find Another Way’.

Cyantific & L-Side are drafted in on remix duty alongside newcomer Terror and Spearhead favourites The Vanguard Project.


A1) Villem & McLeod – Siren feat. Leo Wood
A2) Riya – Ripples
A3) Technimatic – Mirror Image (Phaction Remix)

B1) Terror – Into You (Cyantific Remix)
B2) Emba & BCee – Galaxy feat. Philippa Hanna
B3) Tempza – Find Another Way

C1) Villem & McLeod – Crossways feat. Degs (L-Side Remix)
C2) Surve – Seasons
C3) Lenzman – Caught Up (Terror Remix)

D1) Phaction, Hugh Hardie & Riya – Obsession
D2) Emba & DRS – Move Steady
D3) L.A.O.S – We All (The Vanguard Project Remix)