Pet Shop Boys

Monkey Business

  • Sale
  • Regular price £9.99
  • Available to buy

More Info

Monkey Business is the third single to be taken from the forthcoming album ‘Hotspot’ out 24th January 2020.

"Hotspot" was mostly recorded in Hansa Studios, Berlin, and mixed in The Record Plant, Los Angeles.

It was produced and mixed by Stuart Price and features ten brand new tracks including the single "Dreamland" featuring Years & Years, which was released in September.

Another of the songs, "Burning the heather", features Bernard Butler on guitar and was recorded at RAK Studios in London.


1. Monkey Business (Radio Edit)
2. Monkey Business (Prins Thomas Diskomiks)
3. At Rock Bottom
4. Monkey Business (Friend Within Remix)