Molotov Rocktail

  • Sale
  • Regular price £24.99
  • Available to buy Available to buy

More Info
"BOKASSA are one of Norway’s biggest up-and-coming exports when it comes to groovy and catchy rock music. After millions of streams on their last full-length album, Crimson Riders, and supporting tours with METALLICA, BOKASSA are ready to take on the next chapter of their career! On the new single "So Long, Idiots!", BOKASSA come through with a tight, dense rock banger, displaying the band’s undeniable energy while seamlessly transitioning into melodic choruses and tasteful guitar solos. BOKASSA are a serious rock’n’roll powerhouse to be reckoned with in 2021!"

1. Freelude
2. So Long, Idiots!
3. Pitchforks'R'Us
4. Hereticules
5. Low (And Behold)
6. Godless
7. Molotov Rocktail
8. Burn It All (P.T.S.D.E.A.D)
9. Careless (In The Age Of Altruism)
10. Code Red
11. Immortal Space Pirate 3: Too Old for this Sith