• Sale
  • Regular price £19.99
  • Available to buy

Product Info

Limited LP: Translucent Red Vinyl

More Info

Issued on vinyl for the first time since 1985.  “Minx” is Toyah’s first true solo album and includes writing collaborations with her band members as well as with Simon Darlow (“Slave To The Rhythm”), and two UK hit singles in “Don’t Fall In Love (I Said)” and “Soul Passing Through Soul”, as well as covers of Alice Cooper’s “School’s Out” and Rare Bird’s “Sympathy”.

  1. Soldier Of Fortune, Terrorist Of Love
  2. Don’t Fall In Love (I Said)
  3. Soul Passing Through Soul
  4. Sympathy
  5. I’ll Serve You Well
  6. All In A Rage
  7. Space Between The Sounds
  8. School’s Out
  9. World In Action
  10. America For Beginners