And Justice for All (Remastered)

  • Sale
  • Regular price £11.99
  • In Stock

More Info

...And Justice for All is Metallica's most complex, ambitious work; every song is an expanded suite, with only two of the nine tracks clocking in at under six minutes. It takes a while to sink in, but given time, ...And Justice for All reveals some of Metallica's best material. It also reveals the band's determination to pull out all the compositional stops, throwing in extra sections, odd-numbered time signatures, and dense webs of guitar arpeggios and harmonized leads.


1 Blackened
2 ...And Justice For All
3 Eye Of The Beholder
4 One
5 The Shortest Straw
6 Harvester Of Sorrow
7 The Frayed Ends Of Sanity
8 To Live Is To Die
9 Dyers Eve