Marvin Gaye

Marvin Gaye Collected

  • Sale
  • Regular price £19.99
  • Available to buy

More Info

The world lost one of the most important soul singers ever to grace the world on 1st April 1984. He has left behind a series of fantastic hits plus a handful of tracks which deserve the title of masterpiece, all Collected on this 3 CD.


CD 1
1. ( I'm Afraid) The Masquerade Is Over
2. Let Your Conscience Be Your Guide
3. Stubborn Kind Of Fellow
4. Hitch Hike
5. Pride And Joy
6. Can I Get A Witness
7. When I'm Alone I Cry
8. You're A Wonderful One
9. Try It Baby
10. Baby Don't You Do It
11. How Sweet It Is ( To Be Loved By You)
12. I'll Be Doggone
13. Pretty Little Baby
14. Ain't That Peculiar
15. One More Heartache
16. Little Darlin' ( I Need You)
17. Your Unchanging Love
18. Chained
19. I Heard It Through The Grapevine
20. You
21. Too Busy Thinking About My Baby
22. The End Of The Our Road
23. That's The Way Love Is

CD 2
1. Abraham, Martin & John
2. What's Going On
3. Mercy Mercy Me
4. Inner City Blues ( Make Me Wanna Holler)
5. Trouble Man
6. Let's Get It On
7. Come Get To This
8. Distant Lover
9. I Want You
10. Got To Give It Up
11. When Did You Stop Loving Me, When Did I Stop Loving You
12. Heavy Love Affair
13. Praise
14. Sexual Healing
15. My Love Is Waiting
16. Sanctified Lady

CD 3
1. Once Upon A Time
2. What's The Matter With You Baby
3. It Takes Two
4. Ain't No Mountain High Enough
5. Your Precious Love
6. If I Could Build My Whole World
7. Ain't Nothing Like The Real Thing
8. You're All I Need To Get By
9. You Ain't Living Till You're Lovin
10. Good Loving It Ain't Easy To Come By
11. Onion Song
12. California Soul
13. You're A Special Part Of Me
14. My Mistake
15. You Are Everything