Barenaked Ladies

Maroon (20th Anniversary Edition)

  • Sale
  • Regular price £39.99
  • Available to buy

More Info

Over the course of their remarkable career, Barenaked Ladies have sold over 15 million albums, written multiple top 20 hits (including radio staples “One Week,” “Pinch Me,” “If I Had $1,000,000”), garnered 2 GRAMMY® nominations, won 8 JUNO Awards, had Ben & Jerry’s name an ice cream after them (“If I Had 1,000,000 Flavours”), participated in the first-ever “space-to-earth musical collaboration” with astronaut Chris Hadfield, and garnered an international fan base whose members number in the millions. In 2018, the band were inducted into the Canadian Music Hall of Fame and Toronto Mayor John Tory declared October 1st “Barenaked Ladies Day.”

For the 20th anniversary of their 6th Reprise studio album, Maroon, Run Out Groove is finally issuing the album on vinyl for the first time as a 2LP set with bonus tracks. The album is limited to 3000 copies and features a previously unreleased demo version of “Falling For The First Time.”

The band are currently in the studio working on their 16th album. BNL will return to the US in Summer 2021 with their ‘Last Summer on Earth Tour’ featuring Gin Blossoms and Toad the Wet Sprocket. They will also tour the UK in Autumn 2021.


Side A
1 Too Little Too Late
2 Never Do Anything
3 Pinch Me
4 Go Home
5 Falling For The First Time

Side B
1 Conventioneers
2 Sell Sell Sell
3 The Humour Of The Situation
4 Baby Seat

Side C
1 Off The Hook
2 Helicopters
3 Tonight Is The Night I Fell Asleep At The Wheel
4 Hidden Sun

Side D (Bonus Tracks)
1 Powder Blue
2 Inline Bowline
3 Born Human
4 Falling For The First Time (Demo)
5 Green Christmas (alternate version)