Bernard Herrmann

Marnie OST

  • Sale
  • Regular price £39.99
  • Unavailable

More Info
Hitchcock's classic 1964 movie was scored by the legendary Bernard Herrmann and this deluxe package includes two scarlet vinyl LPs cut at 45rpm, a CD with the complete score plus unused/alternate cues and a 2-Track 7" black vinyl single featuring Nat King Cole’s rendition of "Marnie" c/w The Main Theme.
A1. Prelude
A2. Marnie
A3. Forio
A4. Red Flowers
A5. The Shampoo
A6. The Bowl
A7. No. 9
A8. Want Ad
A9. The Stranger
A10. Red Ink
A11. The Drawer
B1. The Storm
B2. Red Jacket
B3. The Homestead
B4. Romance
B5. The Safe
B6. Encounter
B7. The Wedding
B8. The Porch
B9. The Checkbook
B10. The Bridal Suite
B11. The Cabin
B12. Alone
B13. The Shadow
C1. Love Scene
C2. The Pool
C3. Homecoming
C4. The Window
C5. Telephone
C6. The Horse
C7. The Nightmare
C8. The Book
C9. Mr Strutt (Film version)
C10. The Word Game
C11. The Hunt
D1. Forio’s Fall
D2. Forio’s Death
D3. The Stairs / The Keys / The Stairway
D4. The Dial
D5. The Money
D6. The Gun
D7. Departure
D8. The Street
D9. Flashback II
D10. Blood
D11. Farewell
D12. Finale
D13. Cast
[Additional CD tracks - in track sequence]
49. Flashback I (unused)
50. Mr Strutt (alternate)
51. Shock (unused)
A1. Marnie Main Theme
B1. Nat King Cole - Marnie