Map Of The Soul: Persona

  • Sale
  • Regular price £24.99
  • Available to buy

Product Info

CD : Includes photo book, photo card, post card and poster

More Info
South Korean boy band and worldwide phenomenon BTS with their 7th album.
1. Intro: Persona
2. Boy With Luv (with Halsey)
3. Mikrokosmos
4. Make It Right
5. Home
6. Jamais Vu
7. Dionysus