King Krule

Man Alive!

  • Sale
  • £9.99
  • Regular price
  • Unavailable Unavailable Unavailable Available to buy

Product Info

LP: Standard black vinyl

Limited LP: Limited edition white vinyl

Limited LP+Flexi: Indies exclusive white vinyl with bonus flexi disc that includes the ‘Hey World!’ version of Perfecto Miserable

More Info

After two feverishly received albums as King Krule, plus another low-key outing under his own name, this extraordinarily gifted 25-year-old from Peckham in South London adds further depth and substance to his oeuvre with another wondrous long-player called ‘Man Alive!’. It arrives packed full of his trademark sonic ambition and compositional skill, as well as the now-familiar corrosive lyricism and lurid social observation.

1. Cellular
2. Supermarché
3. Stoned Again
4. Comet Face
5. The Dream
6. Perfecto Miserable
7. Alone, Omen 3
8. Slinky
9. Airport Antenatal Airplane
10. (Don't Let The Dragon) Draag On
11. Theme For The Cross
12. Underclass
13. Energy Fleets
14. Please Complete Thee