The Bluetones

Luxembourg (2022 Reissue)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $31.00
  • Available to buy

Product Info

Limited LP : Translucent Purple Vinyl

More Info

Released in 2003, and the first on their own label Superior Quality Recordings, “Luxembourg” was the band’s fourth album and features the singles “Fast Boy”/”Liquid Lips” and “Never Going Nowhere”. As The Guardian review said at the time, “You can't fault their ever-lush harmonies, though, or the garage-band scrappiness that gives ‘Here It Comes Again’ its appeal”.

Now issued on vinyl for the first time since 2003 (on translucent purple vinyl), the inner sleeve features all the lyrics and credits, photos, and a beautiful drawing by Scott Morriss.


1. Here It Comes Again
2. Fast Boy
3. Liquid Lips
4. You’re No Fun Anymore
5. Big Problem
1. I Love The City
2. Never Going Nowhere
3. Little Bear
4. Code Blue
5. Turn It Up