Love No Less Than A Queen

  • Sale
  • Regular price £18.99
  • Available to buy Available to buy

More Info

TRAMPOLENE’s third album ‘Love No Less Than A Queen,’ through the Strap Originals label, features 12 brand new TRAMPOLENE original songs and was produced by Mike Moore (Baxter Dury/Liam Gallagher), Richard Jackson (Super Furry Animals) & Jason Stafford (Albion Rooms) and mixed by Dave Emery (Arcade Fire/Elbow). Says TRAMPOLENE main man Jack Jones: “The album was a way of me summing up my life so far. It made me search into myself and understand that life really is a gift after all and that being at peace isn’t wrong or something you don’t deserve and it actually makes things better that way.”

The album features all five singles including ‘Shoot The Lights,’ ‘Oh Lover,’ ‘Come Join Me In Life,’ ‘Gotta Do More Gotta Be More’ and ‘Uncle Brian’s Abattoir’ (featuring Peter Doherty). Jack Jones is a spoken word poet, singer and songwriter. He moonlights as lead guitarist in Peter Doherty & The Puta Madres. BBC Radio produced a documentary portrait of Jack Jones & TRAMPOLENE, entitled ‘Another Swansea Poet’ in 2019. Jack writes about everyday life, his upbringing, and offers his own social commentary on the world.


Gotta Do More Gotta Be More / Oh Lover / The Misadventures Of Lord Billy Bilo / No Love No Kisses / Remember / Uncle Brian’s Abattoir / Shoot The Lights / Lighter Than Paper / Perfect View / Born Again / Milan / Come Join Me In Life