Love Keeps Kicking

  • Sale
  • Regular price £16.99
  • Available to buy Available to buy Available to buy

Product Info

Limited LP : Limited indies-only red vinyl

More Info
County Durham's indie pop-punkers return with their 3rd album "Love Keeps Kicking".
Self-described as queer, straight edge, vegan and anarchist, all 4 members contribute vocals.
1. Heart Is Healing
2. Sight For Sore Eyes
3. Into This
4. Wrestlemania VIII
5. Mini Was A Preteen Arsonist
6. Love Keeps Kicking
7. Brutalism by the River (Arrhythmia)
8. Orange Juice
9. The Void
10. Lucy Shone A Light On You
11. The Only Letter That You Kept