Emilíana Torrini

Love In The Time Of Science

  • Sale
  • Regular price £18.99
  • Available to buy

More Info
First international album from the Icelandic singer-songwriter after 3 albums released only in Iceland.
Roland Orzabal and Alan Griffiths of Tears For Fears produced the album and wrote 2 songs.
Contains the singles "Dead Things", "Baby Blue", "To Be Free", "Easy" and "Unemployed in Summertime".
1. To Be Free
2. Wednesday’s Child
3. Baby Blue
4. Dead Things
5. Unemployed In Summertime
6. Easy
7. Fingertips
8. Telepathy
9. Tuna Fish
10. Summerbreeze
11. Sea People