Lost Sound Book

1 review

  • Sale
  • Regular price £19.99
  • Available to buy

More Info

Running Circle presents China-born DJ and producer Guohan, with his debut LP Lost Sound Book.

The 16 track publication charters an otherworldly inward journey, with influences ranging from ancestral rock carvings to bustling city streets, mythical tales to sunrise and sunset. Guohan draws from many places and cultures, hip-hop and jazz, traditional music and everyday life, documenting the moods and colours left out from today's society. The fractured rhythms and harmonies on Lost Sound Book feel like a reconstruction of memories and missing links.

  1. Circle
  2. Wake Up
  3. Respect
  4. Before Glow
  5. Midnight Stroke
  6. Khatka Break
  7. Light It Up
  8. The Scent Of Stress
  9. Pottery Jar
  10. P.B. Says
  11. Sundown
  12. Call Me
  13. Lees Hill Hideout
  14. One Language
  15. Walking Down Alfreton Road
  16. Find It...


Customer Reviews
5.0 Based on 1 Reviews
Write a Review Ask a Question
  • Reviews
  • Questions

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
United Kingdom United Kingdom
I recommend this product

Reall like this one!