Dream Theater

Lost Not Forgotten Archives: Awake Demos (1994)

  • Sale
  • Regular price £26.99
  • Available to buy Available to buy Available to buy

Product Info

Limited 2LP+CD: Sky Blue Vinyl

More Info

From Dream Theater’s home state of New York, a homecoming performance at The Limelight, one of NYC’s most iconic clubs of the ‘90s. Including the epic fan-favorite ‘A Change of Seasons’, this set from the quintet’s original tour supporting ‘Images and Words’ showcases one of Dream Theater’s earliest live recorded performances. Re-mastered and available for the first time on vinyl, the release of this classic 1993 concert becomes a quintessential release in the Lost Not Forgotten Archives. 


1. Scarred 
2. 06:00 
3. The Mirror 
4. Caught In A Web 
5. Erotomania 
6. Voices 
7. The Silent Man 
8. Lie 
9. Lifting Shadows Off A Dream 
10. Innocence Faded 
11. Space-Dye Vest