Bat For Lashes

Lost Girls

  • Sale
  • Regular price £19.99
  • Unavailable Available to buy Available to buy Available to buy

Product Info

Limited LP : Limited edition clear vinyl with red and pink splatter

More Info
The 5th album from Natasha Khan AKA Bat For Lashes is a homage to her new home of Los Angeles, romance and the films that touched and changed her life growing up in the 80s.

"Lost Girls" sees Khan dreaming up her own fully formed parallel universe, creating an off-kilter coming of age film in which gangs of marauding female bikers roam our streets, teenagers make out on car hoods and a powerful female energy casts spells and leave clues for us to follow.
1. Kids In The Dark

2. The Hunger

3. Feel For You

4. Desert Man

5. Jasmine

6. Vampires

7. So Good

8. Safe Tonight

9. Peach Sky

10. Mountains