Average White Band

Living In Colour

  • Sale
  • Regular price £19.99
  • Available to buy

Product Info

Limited LP : 180g Clear Vinyl

More Info

Following a seven-year break, Average White Band returned in 2003, with their most recently released whole- studio album, ‘Living In Colour’, which includes two soul classics in ‘I’m Gonna Make You Love Me’ and Major Harris’ ‘Love Won’t Let Me Wait’.

The full album line-up comprised Alan Gorrie, Onnie McIntyre, Klyde Jones, Fred Vigdor and Brian Dunne, along with additional musicians Eliot Lewis ,Cliff Lyons, John Fumasoli, Tony Kadleck, Bill Harris, Carlos Gomez, Joe Najmy and Rob Aries.


1. Check Your Groove 4:59
2. Down To The River 5:26
3. Living In Colour 4:54
4. One Of My Heartbeats 5:06
5. Close To You Tonight 5:02

1. Half Moon In The Crescent City 5:13
2. Think Small 6:15
3. I Can't Help It 4:37
4. I'm Gonna Make You Love Me 4:52
5. Love Won't Let Me Wait 3:43