Glen Campbell

Live From The Troubadour

  • Sale
  • Regular price £41.99
  • Available to buy Available to buy

More Info
Live album from Glen Campbell.
  1. All I Want Is You (Live From The Troubadour)                                                
  2. Sing (Live From The Troubadour)                                                                 
  3. Angel Dream (Live From The Troubadour)                                                 
  4. By The Time I Get To Phoenix (Live From The Troubadour)                     
  5. Walls (Circus) (Live From The Troubadour)                                                
  6. Galveston (Live From The Troubadour)                                                      
  7. Jesus (Live From The Troubadour)                                                                
  8. Gentle On My Mind (Live From The Troubadour)                                     
  9. Sadly Beautiful (Live From The Troubadour)                                              
  10. Good Riddance (Time of Your Life)                                                            
  11. Wichita Lineman (Live From The Troubadour)                                        
  12. Grow Old With Me (Live From The Troubadour)                                    
  13. Rhinestone Cowboy (Live From The Troubadour)                                  
  14. Times Like These (Live From The Troubadour)