Drive-By Truckers

Live From Austin, TX

  • Sale
  • Regular price £23.99
  • Available to buy Available to buy

Product Info

Limited 2LP : Green Splatter Vinyl

2LP : Standard Black Vinyl

More Info

The Drive-By Truckers’ Austin City Limits performance was recorded on September 23, 2008 during their Brighter Than Creation’s Dark tour.

The band lineup featured Patterson Hood, Mike Cooley, Shonna Tucker, John Neff, Brad Morgan and Jay Gonzalez.

Lauded by fans as an instant classic and hailed by Patterson Hood as the band’s best filmed performance to date, this acclaimed recording is now on vinyl for the first time ever.

  1. Perfect Timing
  2. Heathens
  3. A Ghost to Most
  4. The Righteous Path
  5. I’m Sorry Huston
  6. 3 Dimes Down
  7. Puttin’ People On The Moon
  8. Space City
  9. The Living Bubba
  10. Zip City
  11. 18 Wheels Of Love
  12. Let There Be Rock
  13. Marry Me