Live By Fire II

  • Sale
  • Regular price £29.99
  • Available to buy Available to buy

More Info

Swedish heavy metal commando ENFORCER proudly presents its second live album, “Live by Fire II”, which will be released through Nuclear Blast Records on March 19th, 2021. “Live By Fire II” offers an intense and passionate performance captured in front of a truly dedicated and wild audience in Mexico City, 2019. “Live by Fire II” lets you experience ENFORCER at the top of their game and marks an outstanding live record documenting the group’s steady path to global recognition in recent years. It also serves as a stunning reminder of how many heavy metal anthems ENFORCER have crafted on their total of five studio albums so far! From the speedy metal attack of ‘Destroyer’, ‘Searching For You’, ‘Midnight Vice’ to perfect sing-alongs like ‘From Beyond’, ‘One Thousand Years In Darkness’ and ‘Take Me Out Of This Nightmare’, the enthusiastic crowd and powerful sound of “Live By Fire II” result in a captivating and extremely entertaining listen.


1.Die For The Devil (Live) 4:37
2. Searching For You (Live) 3:10
3. Undying Evil (Live) 4:36
4. From Beyond (Live) 4:05
5. Bells Of Hades/Death Rides This Night (Live) 4:28
6. Zenith Of The Black Sun (Live) 5:52
7. Live For The Night (Live) 3:17
8. Mesmerized By Fire (Live) 5:02
9. One Thousand Years Of Darkness (Live) 4:27
10. Guitar Solo/City Lights Jam (Live) 2:37
11. Scream Of The Savage (Live) 3:45
12. Drum Solo (Live) 1:17
13. Run For Your Life (Live) 3:26
14. Take Me Out Of This Nightmare (Live) 7:35
15. Destroyer (Live) 4:12
16. Katana (Live) 7:11
17. Midnight Vice (Live) 6:02