Live At The Hammersmith Odeon London September 21th 1986

  • Sale
  • Regular price £12.99
  • In Stock

Product Info

Limited LP : Coloured Vinyl

More Info

Live Radio Broadcast Pressed On Limited Coloured Vinyl.

A1 Master Of Puppets 5:26
A2 For Whom The Bell Tolls 4:11
A3 Welcome Home (Sanitarium) 5:36
A4 Ride The Lightning 5:59
A5 Whiplash 5:48
B6 The Thing That Should Not Be 5:36
B7 Fade To Black 6:47
B8 Seek And Destroy 5:58
B9 Creeping Death 7:01