• Sale
  • Regular price £14.99
  • Available to buy

More Info

Featuring former members of Danger Danger and Trixter, TOKYO MOTOR FIST are back with their 2nd album LIONS!
Beefy and energetic, “Tokyo Motor Fist” is sure to please not only Ted Poley, Danger Danger, and Trixter's fans, but all fans of Def Leppard, Bon Jovi and Cheap Trick and melodic hard rock in general. Don't miss this superb release!
You don’t need to be a die-hard '80s/’90s hard rock fan to know that the fruits of an artistic alliance between Danger Danger singer Ted Poley and guitarist/producer Steve Brown of Trixter was going to make melodic rock fans rejoice!
When the band’s self-titled debut album was released, it was met with the high praise and enthusiasm one would expect from fans of the genre. Rounded out by Greg Smith (Ted Nugent, Rainbow, Alice Cooper) and Chuck Burgi (Rainbow, Blue Oyster Cult, Joe Lynn Turner) on bass and drums, respectively, TMF anticipates hitting the road once the world is back up and running.

 1. Youngblood
  2. Monster in me
  3. Around midnight
  4. Mean it
  5. Lions
  6. Decadence on 10th Street
  7. Dream your heart out
  8. Blow your mind
  9. Sedona
  10. Look into me
  11. Winner takes it all