Jim Croce

Life & Times (Reissue)

  • Sale
  • Regular price £19.99
  • Available to buy Available to buy

More Info

Life and Times is part of a series of 1972 – 1974 Catalogue Reissues of the Legendary Jim Croce, which are now back in print on CD & 180g Black Vinyl.

The set of reissues includes 3 Top 10 Gold Certified Studio Albums & Top 5 Platinum Certified Greatest Hits Release, featuring 10 Billboard Hot 100 singles, including 8 Top 40, 5 Top 10, and 2 Number 1 Classics.

Life and Times was Croce’s 4th Studio album, released in 1973, and is certified GOLD.

It Features the GOLD #1 single “Bad, Bad Leroy Brown”, plus the hit “One Less Set Of Footsteps” (#37).


1. One Less Set of Footsteps
2. Roller Derby Queen
3. Dreamin' Again
4. Careful Man
5. Alabama Rain
6. A Good Time Man Like Me Ain't Got No Business (Singin' the Blues)
7. Next Time, This Time
8. Bad, Bad Leroy Brown
9. These Dreams
10. Speedball Tucker
11. It Doesn't Have to Be That Way